General information

The IABC Heritage Region is one of the largest regions in the U.S., serving 17 states plus Washington, D.C. The region covers Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, D.C. and West Virginia.

The IABC Heritage Region supports IABC's mission by:
1. Serving Region members, primarily through providing guidance, support, and development opportunities for Chapter leaders;
2. Fostering growth within the Region; and
3. Serving as a communication conduit between members, chapters and the IABC Executive Board.

Chapter News

Save-the-date: April 22, 12-1 p.m. for a live, interactive webinar from the convenience of your office presented by Linda Dulye, president and founder of Dulye & Co.

Viewed 1,673 times