Region Board

HERITAGE REGION BOARD

To contact the IABC Heritage Region, please direct your inquiry to the appropriate board member. We will do everything possible to respond within 24 hours.

POSITIONTITLENAMEEMAIL
OfficersRegion ChairRebecca Callahan
rebecca.callahan@redcross.org

Region Chair ElectMatt Evans
matthew.b.evans@outlook.com

Finance Chair
Amy Miller
amy.miller@lexisnexis.com

Communication Chair
Greg McCormick
gmccormick@verisign.com

Immediate Past Region Chair
Mary Bogan
mbogan1@woh.rr.com




Portfolio DirectorsRegion Growth & Development ChairJoy Lovejoy, ABCjelovejoyabc.iabc@gmail.com

Chapter Relations ChairMary Bogan
mbogan1@woh.rr.com
Chapter LiaisonsChapter LiaisonPat Radice
pradice@mccicorp.com

Chapter LiaisonCathy Toner
cathy.toner@villanova.edu

Chapter LiaisonPoonam Sharma
poonamksharmaa@gmail.com

Chapter Liaison
Marie Kilbane-Seckers
marie_iabccleve@yahoo.com

Chapter Liaison
Open





Committee ChairsAccreditation/Certification ChairPatricia Freypatricia.frey@cchmc.org

Silver Quill ChairAlexandra Hichelahichel@att.net

Members-at-Large ChairCourtney Laws
courtneytlaws@gmail.com

Scholarships & Chapter Grants ChairRebecca Gallagher
rebecca.c.gallagher@gmail.com

Sponsorship ChairOpen 

Student Relations ChairOpen


Conference Co-ChairPatricia Frey
pafrey2@gmail.com

Please be sure to include your name, company, and e-mail address. If you would like us to respond by phone, please be sure to include your phone number as well.

Thank you!

Benefits of Volunteering

Take your professional development to the next level, meet new people and give back to your profession. The IABC Heritage Region has several openings on its Board of Directors and committees where your talents will be valued.

You can nominate others or yourself for positions that are open now and/or for our next board year, which begins in July. Click here for the required nomination form.

The Nominations Committee evaluates all nominations received on the basis of skills and Region representation. The slate of officers will be sent for an electronic vote and ratified at the region's Annual Meeting, which is held in June.

Questions? Contact Amy Miller, Nominating Committee Chair, at amy.miller@lexisnexis.com.


Viewed 1,209 times