Reminders

Contact Us

IABC HERITAGE REGION BOARD

To contact the IABC Heritage Region, please direct your inquiry to the appropriate board member. We will do everything possible to respond within 24 hours.

POSITIONTITLENAMEEMAIL
OfficersRegion ChairAmy Milleramy.miller@lexisnexis.com

Region Chair ElectMary Bogan
mbogan1@woh.rr.com

Finance Chair
Matt Evans
matthew.b.evans@outlook.com

Communication Chair
Open





Portfolio DirectorsRegion Growth & Development ChairJoy Lovejoy, ABCjelovejoyabc.iabc@gmail.com

Chapter Relations ChairPat Radicepradice@mccicorp.com
Chapter LiaisonsChapter LiaisonCrystal Karn
CLKarn@indianatech.edu

Chapter LiaisonRobert Young
robert.young@skofirm.com

Chapter LiaisonVictoria Dew
victoriadew@gmail.com




Committee ChairsAccreditation/Certification ChairPatricia Freypatricia.frey@cchmc.org

Silver Quill ChairAlexandra Hichelahichel@att.net

Members-at-Large ChairMelanie Dickersonmelanie@bex.net

Scholarships & Chapter Grants ChairOpen


Sponsorship Chairopen 

Student Relations ChairMarie Kilbane-Seckersmarie_iabccleve@yahoo.com

Conference Co-ChairsPatricia Frey
Forrest Hughes
patricia.frey@cchmc.org
dforrest28@aol.com

Please be sure to include your name, company, and e-mail address. If you would like us to respond by phone, please be sure to include your phone number as well.

Thank you!


Viewed 732 times