Contact Us

IABC HERITAGE REGION BOARD

MTo contact the IABC Heritage Region, please direct your inquiry to the appropriate board member. We will do everything possible to respond within 24 hours.

POSITIONTITLENAMEEMAIL
OfficersRegion ChairMatt Evansmatt.evans@orgcomllc.com

Region Chair ElectAlexandra Hichelahichel@att.net

Finance Chair
Amy Miller
amy.miller@lexisnexis.com

Communication Chair
Greg McCormick
gmccormick@verisign.com

Immediate Past Region Chair
Rebecca Callahanrebecca.callahan@redcross.org




Portfolio DirectorsRegion Growth & Development ChairJoy Lovejoy, ABCjelovejoyabc.iabc@gmail.com

Chapter Relations ChairMary Bogan
mbogan1@woh.rr.com
Chapter LiaisonsChapter LiaisonPat Radice
pradice@mccicorp.com

Chapter LiaisonCathy Toner
cathy.toner@villanova.edu

Chapter LiaisonPoonam Sharma
poonamksharmaa@gmail.com

Chapter Liaison
Marie Kilbane-Seckers
marie_iabccleve@yahoo.com

Chapter Liaison
Open





Committee ChairsAccreditation/Certification ChairPatricia Freypatricia.frey@cchmc.org

Silver Quill ChairCathy Vera-Burgoscveraburgos@bcbsm.com

Members-at-Large ChairCourtney Laws
courtneytlaws@gmail.com

Scholarships & Chapter Grants ChairRebecca Gallagher
rebecca.c.gallagher@gmail.com

Sponsorship ChairOpen 

Student Relations ChairOpen


Conference LiaisonPatricia Frey
pafrey2@gmail.com

Please be sure to include your name, company, and e-mail address. If you would like us to respond by phone, please be sure to include your phone number as well.

Thank you!


Viewed 2,301 times