Reminders

Contact Us

IABC HERITAGE REGION BOARD

To contact the IABC Heritage Region, please direct your inquiry to the appropriate board member. We will do everything possible to respond within 24 hours.

POSITIONTITLENAMEEMAIL
OfficersRegion ChairMary Bogan
mbogan1@woh.rr.com

Region Chair ElectRebecca Callahan
rebecca.callahan@redcross.org

Finance Chair
Matt Evans
matthew.b.evans@outlook.com

Communication Chair
Open


Immediate Past Region Chair
Amy Miller
amy.miller@lexisnexis.com




Portfolio DirectorsRegion Growth & Development ChairJoy Lovejoy, ABCjelovejoyabc.iabc@gmail.com

Chapter Relations ChairPat Radicepradice@mccicorp.com
Chapter LiaisonsChapter LiaisonVictoria Dew
victoriadew@gmail.com

Chapter LiaisonOpen


Chapter LiaisonOpen


Chapter Liaison
Open


Chapter Liaison
Open





Committee ChairsAccreditation/Certification ChairPatricia Freypatricia.frey@cchmc.org

Silver Quill ChairAlexandra Hichelahichel@att.net

Members-at-Large ChairMelanie Dickersonmelanie@bex.net

Scholarships & Chapter Grants ChairRebecca Gallagher
rebecca.c.gallagher@gmail.com

Sponsorship ChairOpen 

Student Relations ChairMarie Kilbane-Seckersmarie_iabccleve@yahoo.com

Conference Co-ChairsPatricia Frey
Forrest Hughes
patricia.frey@cchmc.org
dforrest28@aol.com

Please be sure to include your name, company, and e-mail address. If you would like us to respond by phone, please be sure to include your phone number as well.

Thank you!


Viewed 936 times