Contact Us

IABC HERITAGE REGION BOARD

To contact the IABC Heritage Region, please direct your inquiry to the appropriate board member. We will do everything possible to respond within 24 hours.

POSITIONTITLENAMEEMAIL
OfficersRegion ChairAlexandra Hichel
ahichel@att.net

Region Chair ElectPoonam Sharma
poonamksharmaa@gmail.com 

Finance Chair
Drew Williams
drewrwilliams@gmail.com 

Communication Chair
Greg McCormick
gmccormick@verisign.com

Immediate Past Region Chair
Matt Evansmatt.evans@orgcomllc.com




Portfolio DirectorsRegion Growth & Development ChairJoy Lovejoy, ABCjelovejoyabc.iabc@gmail.com

Chapter Relations ChairRebecca Callahan
rebecca.callahan@redcross.org
Chapter LiaisonsChapter LiaisonMarie Kilbane-Seckers
marie_iabccleve@yahoo.com

Chapter LiaisonPat Radice
patradice@gmail.com

Chapter LiaisonCathy Toner
cathy.toner@villanova.edu

Chapter Liaison
Sebastian Warren
swarren217@outlook.com

Chapter Liaison
Open






Committee ChairsAccreditation/Certification ChairPatricia Freypafrey2@gmail.com 

Conference Co-Chair
Haley Corey
hcorey@camsys.com 

Conference Co-Chair
Melissa Wright
mwright@ametros.com 

Conference Liaison
Patricia Frey
pafrey2@gmail.com

Members-at-Large ChairOpen


Scholarships & Chapter Grants ChairRebecca Gallagher
rebecca.c.gallagher@gmail.com

Silver Quill Chair
Cathy Vera-Burgos
cveraburgos@bcbsm.com

Sponsorship ChairOpen 

Student Relations ChairOpen

Please be sure to include your name, company, and e-mail address. If you would like us to respond by phone, please be sure to include your phone number as well.

Thank you!


Viewed 3,002 times